To best represent all farmers markets in the state, we have three board members representing each of Tennessee’s Grand Divisions.  

Email the entire board:

West Tennessee

Richard Gallagher – Martin Farmers Market
Robert Marcy – Memphis Farmers Market
Seth Lee – Milan Farmers Market

Middle Tennessee

Tasha Kennard – Nashville Farmers Market
Kasi Haire – (President) Nolensville Farmers Market
Dottie Beasley – 12 South Farmers Market, Nashville

East Tennessee

Rebecca Williams – (Treasurer) Grow Oak Ridge’s Winter Farmers Market
Melonie Lusk – Crabtree Farms, Chattanooga
Rachel Armor – (Vice President) Appalachian RC&D Council

Advisory Board (Non-Voting)

Jared Bruhin – University of Tennessee Center for Profitable Agriculture
Amy Tavalin – Pick TN Conference  
Debbie Ball – Tennessee Department of Agriculture